为什么Semalt的专用SEO仪表板非常适合小型企业



随着人类所取得的每一项进步,商业界找到了一种最佳方式来利用新技术。因此,当世界被引入互联网及其快速传递信息的能力时,世界各地的领先企业都在悄悄地为他们的武器库配备了精通技术的专业人员。

这使小型企业容易受到攻击,根本无法与这些企业竞争。由于您负担不起与这些大公司相同的预算,因此您可能没有相同的财务能力来尽快吸引某人。

作为替代方案,您购买了诸如Ahrefs或Ubersuggest之类的SEO(搜索引擎优化)工具的订阅,但是此选项仍然很昂贵,您将需要一定程度的知识以利用他们的信息。

那么,精打细算的小企业主如何在学习如何在此过程中利用SEO工具的同时,与世界上的大预算企业竞争呢?通过使用Semalt 专用SEO资讯主页

这项服务可为您提供与Ahref和Ubersuggest相同的信息质量,而每个域只需花费$ 10!并且本文将为您提供有关如何使用“专用SEO仪表板”的基本知识。

你懂SEO吗?

您可能会问自己:“什么是SEO?到目前为止,您所要做的就是意味着搜索引擎优化”。这是一个很大的问题!搜索引擎优化通过利用网站上的内容质量,正在积极改善用户访问网站的质量和数量。

每个搜索引擎都会发送数百万个爬虫,以收集他们通过细读而发现的信息。当他们阅读您的网站时,您希望他们尽快进入和退出。他们获取内容的速度越快,他们在引擎上的得分就越高。

当他们快速搜索您的网站时,他们会浏览您的内容以及网站上的其他元素。重要的是要了解这些爬虫将查看您网站上的所有内容。其中包括将他们引导到您的页面的网站,离开他们页面后访问的网站,页面上的关键字密度,基本语法和内容,用于创建页面的设计版式...此列表可以永远!

搜寻器收集的信息将进入中央枢纽,因此可以对其进行判断,并将其与搜寻器收集的与您的关键字相匹配的所有其他内容进行比较。然后,中心集线器将为您的页面提供SERP得分,即“搜索引擎结果页面”。该分数将确定您将在该关键字搜索结果中出现的位置。最好的分数将显示在首页上,其余的将紧随其后。

随着文章年龄的增长,这也会过滤掉并降低SERP得分。但就目前而言,您希望专注于创建得分较高的内容,以便您可以出现在关键字搜索结果的首页上-这就是SEO成功的定义。

使用专用SEO仪表盘之前要了解的事项

有了当前在线提供的所有信息,这听起来像是一项艰巨的任务-在充满数百万贡献者的领域中,如何使自己看起来像最好的一样?通过使用正确的工具!

您拥有您所在领域的专业知识,并且拥有Semalt 专用SEO资讯主页 是您可以用来提高SERP得分的方法的工具。与其他工具(例如Ahrefs或Ubersuggest)不同,专用SEO信息中心将引导您完成所有需要学习的内容。



如您在上面的屏幕快照中所见,有几个链接将分解您正在查看的内容。您还将在每个项目旁边看到彩色的点。这是专用SEO仪表板用来帮助您改善网站的两种方法之一。每个点将是三种颜色之一-绿色表示您可以进入该区域,橙色表示您可以进行一些改进,红色表示您应该立即进行查看。



使用的第二种方法是圆形百分比图,如上图所示。百分比范围是100-0。 100-90表示您的网站看起来很棒; 89-50表示您的网站稳定,但可以使用一些改进; 50-0意味着您还有很多工作要做。

而且,以防万一,您可以按一下右上角的气泡图标,快速寻求Semalt的SEO专业人员之一。右上角还显示了两个工具,可帮助您在游戏中体验 专用SEO资讯主页 无缝操作-语言转换器和登录按钮。

语言按钮会将“专用SEO仪表板”转换为平台中的11种可用语言之一,从而使全世界的人们都可以使用此工具。登录按钮为您提供了创建和访问帐户的三个选项-使用Google登录,使用Facebook登录或创建帐户。

如果您使用Google或Facebook,则专用SEO信息中心将自动从该帐户中获取相关信息,并为您填写。如果您不满意Semalt填写您的个​​人信息,则可以注册一个帐户,自己动手做。这两个按钮都是跨多个在线应用程序的标准,这就是Semalt为何将它们实现到“专用SEO仪表板”中的原因-以便给您带来熟悉感。



最后,为了帮助没有SEO知识的企业主,每个页面上都会有一个蓝色条,上面写着“查看页面指南”,其中包含三个选项:
  • 不,谢谢:这将使您暂时摆脱选择的余地。
  • 稍后:将告知您可以通过按“稍后”按钮后出现的灯泡图标来访问此信息。
  • 打开指南:按钮将引导您浏览页面必须提供给您的所有信息。
但是,请确保引起您的注意,因为此选项仅对您可用一次。我们建议您记下笔记,并在学习时开始记下一些提示。幸运的是,这些指南是自我管理的;当您准备好移至页面上的下一个项目时,请按next按钮。

现在,让我正式介绍Semalt的专用SEO仪表盘!您可以通过八个选项进行筛选。

网站清单

这样一来,您可以快速从一个项目跳到另一个项目,而无需更改指标。这样,您可以在您的业务和竞争对手之间进行选择。您还可以在此工具上查看您的竞争对手吗?因为你能!这将帮助您领先于与之竞争的任何人。

添加网站按钮

这与网站列表一样不言自明-在这里您可以填充网站列表。您可以一次放入一个域,一次放入多个域,或者从计算机上载域列表。您甚至可以将关键字与域拼接在一起,以帮助缩小搜索范围。

仪表板

这使您可以快速概览一下已在实施中实现的所有域 专用SEO资讯主页。此概述将帮助您将您导向任何相关领域。



举一个例子,我们创建了一个示例仪表板,其中包含两个竞争的视频平台-YouTube和TikTok。通过此示例,很明显,YouTube在TikTok中占据主导地位。因此,如果您想与这些平台竞争,则可以在此处上几节课-YouTube将为您展示使用关键字的正确方法,而TicTok可以说明与关键字无关的方法。

无论您走哪个方向,每个项目都是一个链接,可以使您更深入地了解这些分析。

SERP

SERP将分为三个不同的选项:
  • TOPS中的关键字
  • 最佳页面
  • 竞争者
每个选项旨在向您显示该特定项目(例如,TOPS选项中“关键字”中的“关键字”)对您的业务的效果如何。如果正确使用此信息,您将拥有稳定的稳定客户流。

网页分析器

使用上面的评分系统,此选项将向您显示您的网站效果如何,并将该评分分为五个类别:
  • 所有审核
  • 成功审核
  • 失误
  • 警示语
  • 基本信息
您可以查看正在执行的操作(成功的审核)或正在执行的操作(错误和警告)。您甚至可以查看其他所有人可以看到的内容(基本信息)。

内容

这分为两个选项-页面唯一性和网站唯一性。两种选择都着眼于内容的独特性和关键字用法的有效性。主要区别在于“页面唯一性”侧重于一个特定页面,而“网站唯一性”则着眼于整个网站的“ TOPS关键字”百分比。

页面速度

本节介绍了您的网站在不同设备上下载所花费的时间。所有错误都可以在“错误修复”下找到。

报告中心

有五个具有特定功能的不同部分。
  • 创建报告:根据已实现的参数为您提供报告。
  • 创建交货计划:自动执行在“创建报告”中创建的操作。
  • 报告交付时间表:通过电子邮件将报告发送给人们。
  • 白标模板:个性化您的报告。
  • 传递模板:个性化您的电子邮件报告。

结论

塞马尔特的 专用SEO资讯主页 拥有小型企业所有者与大型公司竞争所需的一切-一种有效的SEO工具,它将教您如何阅读报告,并快速获得具有成本效益的专业帮助。对于每个域名10美元的价格,您可以快速提高SERP得分的结果,从而使更多的客户可以欣赏您的内容和产品。你还在等什么?立即创建您的帐户!


mass gmail

Why Semalt's Dedicated SEO Dashboard Is Perfect For Even Small Businesses 



With each advancement the human species achieves, the business world finds a way to best position itself to take advantage of the new technology. So when the world was introduced to the internet and its ability to quickly deliver information, leading businesses around the world quietly equipped their arsenals with tech-savvy professionals. 

This leaves Small businesses vulnerable and simply incapable of competing with these businesses. Since you cannot afford the same budget as these big companies, you might not have the same financial prowess to bring someone in as fast.

As an alternative, you purchase a subscription to an SEO (Search Engine Optimization) tool like Ahrefs or Ubersuggest, but this option is still pricy, and you will need a certain level of knowledge to capitalize on their information.

So how can a budget-conscious small business owner compete with the big-budget businesses of the world while learning how to leverage an SEO tool in the process? By using Semalt's Dedicated SEO Dashboard

This service provides you with the same quality of information that Ahref and Ubersuggest have while only costing you $10 per Domain! And this article will give you a basic run-through on how to use the Dedicated SEO Dashboard.

Do you understand SEO?

You may be asking yourself: "What is an SEO? All you've so far is that it means Search Engine Optimization". And that is a great question! Search Engine Optimization is actively improving the quality and quantity of user traffic to your website by leveraging the content quality on your website. 

Each search engine sends out millions of crawlers to collect information that they find through their perusal. When they read your website, you want them to get in and out as fast as they can. The faster they can get through your content, the higher you can possibly score on their engine. 

As they search through your website quickly, they look through your content, as well as other elements on your website. It is important that you understand that these crawlers will look at EVERYTHING featured on your site. That includes the website that led them to your page, the website they go to after they leave your page, the keyword density on your page, basic grammar, and content, the design typography used to create the page... This list can go on forever!

The information collected by the crawlers goes to a central hub so it can be judged and compared to all of the other content the crawlers have collected that matches your keywords. The central hub will then give your page a SERP score, which means "Search Engine Results Page". This score will determine where in that keyword search result you will appear. The best scores will show up on the first page, and the rest will follow suit. 

As an article grows in age, that too will filter down and decrease in SERP score. But for now, you want to focus on creating content that scores high so you can appear on the first page of a keywords search result - that is the definition of SEO success.

Things to know before using Dedicated SEO Dashboard

With all of the information currently available online, this does sound like a daunting task - how can you position yourself to look like the best of the best in a field filled with millions of contributors? By using the right tools! 

You have the expertise in your field, and the Semalt Dedicated SEO Dashboard is the tool you can use to leverage your way to a solid SERP score. And unlike other tools like Ahrefs or Ubersuggest, the Dedicated SEO Dashboard will walk you through anything you need to learn.



As you can see in the screenshot above, there are several links that will break down whatever you are looking at. You will also see colored dots next to each item; this is one of the two methods the Dedicated SEO Dashboard uses to help you improve your website. Each dot will be one of three colors - green means that you are good to go in that area, orange means you can use some improvement, and red means you should look at this right away.



The second method used is a circular percentage graph, which is pictured above. The percentage is ranged from 100-0. 100-90 means that your website looks amazing; 89-50 means your website is solid but can use some improvements; and 50-0 means you have a lot of work to do.

And just in case you do get stuck, you can quickly ask for one of Semalt's SEO professionals by pressing the bubble icon in the upper right-hand corner. This upper right-hand corner also displays two tools that will help make your experience on the Dedicated SEO Dashboard a seamless operation - the language converter and the sign-in button.

The language button will convert the Dedicated SEO Dashboard into one of eleven available languages in the platform, making this tool accessible to people all over the world. The sign-in button gives you three options to create and access your account - Sign in with Google, Sign in with Facebook or Create an Account. 

If you use Google or Facebook, the Dedicated SEO Dashboard will automatically take the pertinent information from that account and fill it in for you. If you are not comfortable with Semalt filling in your personal information, you can sign up for an account and do it yourself. Both of these buttons are standards across multiple online applications, which is why Semalt implemented them into the Dedicated SEO Dashboard - to give you a sense of familiarity.



And lastly, to help a business owner that has no prior knowledge of SEO, every page will have a blue bar that says "View the Page Guide" with three options:
  • No, Thanks: this will take the option away from you while.
  • Later: will let you know that you can access this information by pressing the Lightbulb icon that appears after you press the "Later" button.
  • Open Guide: button will walk you through all of the information the page has to present to you.
Make sure you are paying attention, though, because this option will only be available to you once. We recommend that you take out your note and start jotting down some tips as you learn. Luckily, these guides are self-administered; you press the next button when you are ready to move to the next item on the page.

And now, let me officially present Semalt's Dedicated SEO Dashboard! There are eight options for you to sift through.

Website List

This is so you can quickly jump from one project to another without having to change metrics. This way, you can alternate between your business and a competitor. You can also view your competition on this tool? Because you can! This will help you stay one step ahead of anyone you are competing with.

Add Website Button

This is just as self-explanatory as the Website List - this is where you populate the Website List. You can put one domain in at a time, put in multiple domains at once, or upload a domain list from your computer. You can even splice keywords with the domains to help narrow down your searches.

The Dashboard

This gives you a quick overview of all of the domains you implemented into the Dedicated SEO Dashboard. This overview will help direct you to any areas that are concerning.



To give you an example, we created a sample Dashboard with two competing video platforms - YouTube and TikTok. With this sample, it is clear that YouTube is dominating TikTok. So if you want to compete with these platforms, you can take several lessons here - YouTube will show you the right way to use your keywords while TicTok can illustrate what not to do with your keywords.

No matter which direction you go, each item is a link that will give you a deeper dive into those analytics.

SERP

SERP will drop down into three different options:
  • Keywords in TOPS
  • Best Pages
  • Competitors
Each option is meant to show you how that specific item (for example, Keywords in the Keywords in the TOPS option) is performing for your business. If you use this information correctly, you will have a steady stream of viable customers.

Webpage Analyzer

Using the grading system above, this option will show you how well your website is performing and break that grade into five categories:
  • All Audits
  • Successful Audits
  • Errors
  • Warnings
  • Basic Info 
You can either look at what is working (Successful Audits) or what needs working on (Errors and Warnings). You can even look at what everyone else can see (Basic Info).

Content

This breaks down into two options - Page Uniqueness and Website Uniqueness. Both options are looking at how unique your content is and how effective your keyword usage is. The major difference is Page Uniqueness focuses on one specific page, and Website Uniqueness looks at your "Keywords in TOPS" percentage across the whole site.

Page Speed

This section goes over how long it takes for your website to download on different devices. All errors can be found under "Errors to Fix".

Report Center

There are five different sections that have a specific function.
  • Create Report: gives you a report based on an implemented parameter.
  • Create Delivery Schedule: automate the action created in "Create Report".
  • Report Delivery Schedule: email reports to people.
  • White Label Template: personalize your reports.
  • Delivery Template: personalize your emailed reports.

Conclusion

Semalt's Dedicated SEO Dashboard has everything a small business owner needs to compete with the bigger companies - an effective SEO tool that will teach you how to read the reports with quick access to professional help that is cost-efficient. For the price of $10 per domain name, you can quickly increase the results of your SERP scores so you can get more exposure to the customers that will enjoy your content and products. So what are you waiting for? Create your account today!


mass gmail